Our Calendar

 

 

Calendar 2018 - 2019

This calendar may be subject to changes during the course of the school year

 

 

 

Monday 3rd Sept 2018 School re-opens

Mid-term Break School closed Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Christmas School closes 12.30pm Friday 21st December. Opens Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-term Break 2019  School closed Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019

St. Patricks Day 2019  Monday 18th March School closed (Bank Holiday)

Easter Holidays 2019  Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 School closed (Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd June 2019 School closed (Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 26th June 2019 School closes for summer holidays